Until further notice, we have postponed the collection of plastic at all of our centers because of the Covid19 pandemic.

Serving Edgefield, McCormick & Saluda Counties  



Tri-County Solid Waste Authority Organiation Chart


  • Each county council appoints two members of the Board of Commissioners of the Joint Agency
  • Agency is a Public Body and Body Corporate

Tri-County Solid Waste Authority Board Members

Charles Jennings, Chairman, McCormick County
Albert Talbert, Edgefield County
Bernie Hamby, McCormick County
Frank Daniel, Saluda County
Dean Campbell, Edgefield County

Jay Patterson, Director